return to hip-bonemusic

  Home > CDs >

Trumpets Eleven
Trumpets Eleven


listen to audio tracks

Permit Required Blue Day


Eleven of the world's greatest trumpet players together for the first time on one new CD. Each track features a different trumpet soloist along with trombonist Michael Davis and an all-star New York/L.A. rhythm section. Featuring: Eddie Henderson, Randy Brecker, Phil Smith, Chris Botti, Ryan Kisor, Bobby Shew, Scott Wendholt, Malcolm McNab, Tom Harrell, Chuck Findley, and Jim Hynes. Composed, arranged, and produced by Michael Davis.

Browse for more products in the same category as this item: